Wildlife Trust Bar MereHorses1LIttle BridgeMemorialChurchRiver WyeSunrise at Little Bridge

Upper Bridge parish

building our community

Parish Council; Councillors

Community members log on for all Councillors' details, where available.




Ronald Adams
Edie Finch
Ms E A Finch (Edie)
Vice Chair
Norma Grange
Lucy Jackson
Ms L N V Jackson (Lucy)
Jason Lamb
Mr J L Lamb (Jason)
Tom Skyrme
Mr T S Skyrme (Tom)
The links below are to allow search engines to index all the information on your website that has world access.
All Information Map General Info News Media album Events Documents Links Small Ads | Traders Local list UK traders Apply for a listing | ABOUT THIS DEMO WEBSITE Home What our customers say | Parish Council Home Councillors | Environment Group Home Map Members | Village Hall info and forms Home Map Village Hall Committee | About this site's developers Our mission Contact us Design principles | St Mary's Primary School Home Map | Primary School Board of Governors Home Governors